lineup design + messebau

We build engaging exhibition booths

Contact us
Lineup
design + messebau
Our Case Studies
your global
expo partner
Our virtual services
virtual expobooth

lineup design + messebau

We build engaging exhibition booths

Contact us
Contact us
Lineup
design + Messebau
Our Case Studies
your global
expo partner
Our virtual services
virtual expobooth

lineup design + messebau

Globalization and connectivity merge our world in the 21st century, while at the same time competition rises in numerous markets. The challenges for companies to strengthen their competitiveness increases. In a globalized world, companies have to interact with customers around the world. In fact, the internet offers far-reaching opportunities – but it will not work without international exhibitions!

In order to benefit from the full potential of exhibitions and events, exhibitors need service providers who master international exhibition construction in all its facets.

Creative

Modern, innovative & effective concepts

Individual

Your corporate identity at all trade fairs worldwide

Reliable

Professionalism, as well as construction at the highest quality standards

Global

A step towards the worldwide trade fair participation

Eco-sustainable

We strive to perfect our support for nature, the planet and our well-being

Who we are: Your partner in international exhibition events

We are a young and innovative team that specializes in the implementation of individual projects in exhibition construction. Global – Creative – Flexible. We specialize in customized exhibition stand projects around the world with the aim to create a modern and innovative engaging appearance at an event. With focus on your Return on Investment, our vision is to help companies benefit from their participation to an event and become their trusted partner for every exhibition in the world.

What we do: Concept, design & construction

As a global exhibition construction company, we help you design and build individual and unique exhibition booths that will captivate your visitors. Since our foundation, our goal is to create unique, modern, innovative and effective concepts in order to satisfy high-quality decoration demands. We are detail-oriented and we give great importance to the concept design that is based to your company’s requirements. Our production team will bring to reality the concept design in accordance to our premium construction standards, so that you can only focus on generating new leads during your participation in the show.

Our services include:

Case Studies

Your added value: We keep an eye on your ROI

As your experienced partner for exhibition events, we combine innovation with reliability and professionalism with passion. We specialize in providing a tailor-made, engaging and solid structured exhibition environment that will impress your current clients and attract new ones.

lineup design + messebau offers a holistic exhibition construction process with innovative solutions and modern approaches, thereby we can achieve your exhibition goals together. With our exhibition construction expertise, we represent you as you are – different from the competition and better than the competition!

Holistic process: With your visitors always in focus

Our “full building process” stands for a comprehensive service in exhibition construction. We do not limit ourselves to a few steps. In contrast to many providers, we accompany you from the first briefing, through the design of the booth, to the final on-site support. Thus, we can guarantee coherent exhibition stand construction from a single source, which increases noticeably your invested capital.

1. Briefing

You tell us what you need. We make it happen!

2. Budget

You tell us the trade fair budget for the desired presentation. We respect your specifications!

3. Design

We are developing a modern and unique concept!

4. Fertigung

Our production teams put the individual concept into practice!

5. Service Support

Our operations managers support your trade fair team on site

6. Support vor Ort

Our technicians are available to help and advise you if you have any questions.

What our customers say

NEUGART

"lineup stands for: Internationality, professionalism and satisfaction. We took the plunge and changed our booth builder. I can say that was the best decision.

SVT

"lineup design is our professional for a professional trade fair construction and convinces us especially in terms of quality and flexibility. The team is highly motivated and even last-minute changes are implemented satisfactorily."

PALFINGER MARINE

"Reliable and professional, with a good sense for design, that's how I would describe lineup design. They understood our requirements and wishes and perfectly implemented an exhibition stand concept, within the set budget."

HEMPEL GROUP

"lineup design has been our trusted partner around the globe. From Denmark, to Singapore or the United States we know that they will deliver in a professional manner and cater to all our needs."

HOYER MOTORS

"lineup has been our preferred exhibition partner for several years. Through innovative design, strong project management and high quality production they always deliver great results."

About us

International exhibition stand construction:
that is our passion

We, as full-service exhibition stand constructors, have been committed to professional exhibition stand building for years. But what exactly is professional exhibition construction? All activities related to the construction of the exhibition booths are meant. This ranges from planning and constructing to setting up and dismantling the exhibition booths. The sector is diverse and aims to enable exhibitors and their brands to make the best possible contact with their existing or potential customers.
Messebau weltweit Klienten Logos

Upcoming dates

Embedded World Nuremberg

09.04. – 11.04.2024

Solar Solutions Bremen Germany

17.04 – 18.04.2024

Hannover Messe Germany

22.04 – 26.04.2024

FMX Stuttgart

23.04 - 26.04.2024

UTECH Europe Maastricht NETHERLANDS

23.04 - 25.04.2024

SPS PARMA ITALIA

28.05 - 30.05.2024

ASIA TECH, SINGAPORE EXHIBITION CENTRE

21.05 – 31.05.2024

DRUPA DUSSELDORF

28.05 – 07.06.2024

POSIDONIA ATHENS Metropolitan

03.06 – 07.06.2024

FAQ – Frequently asked questions about exhibition stand construction

Stand builders offer a wide range of options. Starting with creating unique concepts. In addition, the production of the booth as well as the assembly and dismantling are part of the regular services of the providers. Service, support, advice etc. complement international exhibition construction – just as we practice it.

When looking for a stand builder, companies should pay attention to various competencies in order to get the maximum return on investment. Quality, agility, willingness to innovate, adherence to deadlines and reliability are just some of the skills we can offer you.

At most exhibitions, the exhibitors are surrounded by competitors. A unique exhibition concept, which is implemented in high quality, is the basis for success. Digital prints, tailor-made solutions, creative implementation and innovative concepts are part of our corporate philosophy.

For many companies, stand construction is time-consuming. They would like to delegate tasks to be able to concentrate on the essential everyday business. We are happy to be at your disposal in any phase and relieve you from the complexity and difficulty of a show participation.

Both, the range of services and the competencies, should be considered, when choosing an exhibition construction partner. If fresh ideas, high quality, creative design and endless passion sound perfect to you, we are the ideal exhibition construction partner for you no matter where, when and how!

Creative

Innovative solutions

Individual

No hidden costs

Reliable

Industry experts

90%

Exhibitions worldwide

227.000 qm

Built exhibition stands

lineup design + messebau

Wir bauen fesselnde Messestände

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Lineup
design + Messebau
Unsere Case Studies
your global
expo partner
Unsere virtuelle Plattform
virtual expobooth

lineup design + messebau

Globalisierung und Konnektivität führen unsere Welt im 21. Jahrhundert zusammen. Zugleich steigt der Wettbewerb in zahlreichen Märkten. Für Unternehmen werden die Herausforderungen immer größer, ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken. In einer globalisierten Welt müssen deutsche Unternehmen mit den Kunden weltweit interagieren. Zwar bietet das Internet weitreichende Chancen – ohne internationale Messen geht‘s jedoch nicht!

Damit Unternehmen das volle Potenzial der Messen und Events ausschöpfen, brauchen sie Dienstleister, die den internationalen Messebau in all seinen Facetten beherrschen.

Kreativ

Moderne, innovative & effektive Konzepte

Individuell

Ihre Corporate Identity auf allen Messen weltweit

Zuverlässig

Professionalität, so wie Bauweise auf höchsten Qualitätstandards

Global

Einen Schritt hin zu ihrer weltweiten Messebeteiligung

Eco-sustainable

Wir bemühen uns, unsere Unterstützung für die Natur, den Planeten und unser Wohlbefinden zu perfektionieren

Wer wir sind: Ihr Partner im Bereich internationaler Messebau

Wir sind ein junges und innovatives Team, das sich auf die Durchführung von individuellen Projekten im Messebau spezialisiert hat. Worldwide – Creative – Flexible – so kann man unser Unternehmen beschreiben, welches einen vollumfänglichen Service im Messebau anbietet. Dabei verfolgen wir kontinuierlich das Ziel, einen modernen und innovativen Auftritt auf einer Veranstaltung zu erzeugen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Ihren ROI (Return on Investment). Schließlich ist der Messebau kein Selbstzweck, sondern dient unserer Auffassung nach einem klaren Ziel.

Was wir machen: Messekonzeption, Messedesign & Messebau

Als global agierende Messebaufirma helfen wir Ihnen bei der Gestaltung und dem Bau individueller und einzigartiger Messestände, die Ihre Besucher fesseln. Dabei legen wir höchsten Wert auf die Konzeption moderner und effektiver Messeauftritte. In puncto Gestaltung, Design und Dekoration legen wir höchste Maßstäbe an. lineup design + messebau unterstützt Sie weltweit auf internationalen Messen. Dank agiler Vorgehensweise und innovativer Lösungen wie unserem „Engagement“-Konzept stehen wir als Branchenexperten für erstklassige Messeauftritte.

Zu unseren Dienstleistungen gehören:

Case Studies

Eine Doppelstockstruktur auf 65 m² zu kombinieren, ohne extrem hohe Kosten für eine Sprinkleranlage zu benötigen. Lesen Sie hier unsere Case Study HEMPEL.

Unser Kunde HEMPEL Unser Kunde HEMPEL
 
Messestand Hempel
 
 

Hochleistungs- und Industrieexponate, die in ein modernes Design integriert und global erkennbar sein sollten. Lesen Sie hier unsere Case Study NEUGART.

Unser Kunde NEUGART Unser Kunde NEUGART
case-study-neugart-3
 
case-study-neugart-4
 
case-study-neugart
 
case-study-neugart-2
 

Erzielen einer effektiven Sichtbarkeit des Firmenlogos in der gesamten Ausstellungshalle, ohne Abhängungen an der Messe-Deckenhalle anzubringen. Lesen Sie hier unsere Case Study TECNIMEDE.

Unser Kunde TECNIMEDE Unser Kunde TECNIMEDE
Case Study Tecnimede 2
 
Case Study Tecnimede 3
 
Case Study Tecnimede
 
Case Study Tecnimede 4
 

Extrem schwere Exponate (Maschinen jeweils über 5t) mussten in die Standgestaltung integriert und vor Ort auf der Fachmesse zusammengebaut werden. Lesen Sie hier unsere Case Study ANGER.

Unser Kunde ANGER Unser Kunde ANGER
Case Study Anger 2
 
Case Study Anger
 
Case Study Anger 2
 

Ihr Mehrwert: Wir haben Ihren ROI im Blick

Als Ihr erfahrener Ansprechpartner für Messeveranstaltungen verbinden wir Innovation mit Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität mit Leidenschaft. Dabei legen wir jederzeit den Fokus auf Ihren Return on Investment. Denn wir halten wenig davon, einen ansehnlichen Messestand aus Selbstzweck zu konzeptionieren. Beim Standbau müssen wir uns an Ihrem Erfolg messen lassen. Ihr Return on Investment ist unsere Bestätigung.

Infolgedessen bietet lineup design + messebau einen ganzheitlichen Messebauprozess mit innovativen Lösungen und modernen Ansätzen, damit wir gemeinsam Ihre Messeziele erreichen. Mit unserer Messebauexpertise positionieren wir Sie als das, was Sie sind – anders als die Mitbewerber und besser als die Konkurrenz!

Ganzheitlicher Prozess – Und dabei stets Ihre Besucher im Fokus

Unser „full building process“ steht für einen umfassenden Service im Messebau. Wir beschränken uns nicht auf wenige Schritte. Im Gegensatz zu vielen Anbietern begleiten wir unsere Kunden vom ersten Briefing, über die Standgestaltung, bis zum abschließenden Support vor Ort. Folglich können wir stimmigen Messebau aus einer Hand gewährleisten, der Ihren Return on Investment spürbar erhöht.

1. Briefing

 

Sie teilen uns mit, was Sie brauchen. Wir setzen es um!

2. Budget

 

Sie teilen uns das Messebudget für die gewünschte Präsentation mit. Wir respektieren Ihre Vorgaben!

3. Design

 

Wir entwickeln ein modernes und einzigartiges Konzept!

4. Fertigung

 

Unsere Produktionsteams setzen das individuelle Konzept in die Praxis um!

5. Service Support

 

Vor Ort unterstützen unsere Betriebsleiter Ihr Messeteam

6. Support vor Ort

 

Unsere Techniker stehen Ihnen bei Fragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

NEUGART

"lineup steht für: Internationalität, Professionalität und Zufriedenheit. Wir haben den Sprung ins kalte Wasser gewagt und haben unseren Messebauer gewechselt. Ich kann sagen, das war die beste Entscheidung.

lineup kümmert sich um all unsere Messen, sowohl national, als auch international. Alle Messestände haben die gleiche Qualität und die Zusammenarbeit verläuft äußerst problemlos. Uns war der einheitliche Auftritt als international agierendes Unternehmen wichtig, dabei hat uns lineup geholfen. Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung in die Realität, sowie die Betreuung Vorort auf den Messen.“

weiterlesen einklappen

SVT

"lineup design ist unser Profi für einen professionellen Messebau und überzeugt uns besonders in Bezug auf Qualität und Flexibilität. Das Team ist hoch motiviert und auch kurzfristige Änderungen werden zufriedenstellend umgesetzt."

PALFINGER MARINE

"Verlässlich und professionell, mit einem guten Gespür für Design, so würde ich die Firma lineup design beschreiben. Sie haben unsere Anforderungen und Wünsche verstanden und ein Messestandkonzept, innerhalb des gesetzten Budgetrahmens, perfekt umgesetzt."

HEMPEL GROUP

"lineup design has been our trusted partner around the globe. From Denmark, to Singapore or the United States we know that they will deliver in a professional manner and cater to all our needs."

HOYER MOTORS

"lineup has been our preferred exhibition partner for several years. Through innovative design, strong project management and high quality production they always deliver great results."

Über uns

Internationaler Messebau – Das ist unsere Leidenschaft

Doch worum handelt es sich eigentlich beim professionellen Messebau, welchem wir uns als Messebauunternehmen seit Jahren verschrieben haben? Dabei werden alle Tätigkeiten beschrieben, die mit dem Bau der Messestände im Zusammenhang stehen. Dies reicht von der Planung über die Gestaltung bis hin zu Auf- und Abbau der Messestände. Das Gebiet ist vielfältig und verfolgt das Ziel, ausstellende Unternehmen und deren Marken in die Lage zu versetzen, bestmöglich mit ihren bestehenden oder potenziellen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten.

Messebau weltweit Klienten Logos

Anstehende Termine

StocExpo Rotterdam

23.05 – 25.05.2022

Sea Trade Cruise Miami

25.04. – 28.04.2022

Interlift Augsburg

26.04. – 29.04.2022

IFAT München

30.05. – 03.06.2022

Posidonia Athen

06.06. – 10.06.2022

Embedded World Nürnberg

21.06. – 23.06.2022

Achema Frankfurt

22.08. – 26.08.2022

Gastech Mailand

05.09. – 08.09.2022

K Düsseldorf

19.10. – 26.10.2022

FAQ – häufige Fragen zum Messebau

Messebauer bieten ein vielfältiges Angebot. Es kann bei der Beratung und Erstellung einzigartiger Konzepte beginnen. Zudem gehören die Fertigung des Stands sowie der Auf- und Abbau zu den regelmäßigen Leistungen der Anbieter. Service, Support, Beratung und Co. ergänzen den internationalen Messebau – wie wir ihn leben. Stets an die individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Auf der Suche nach einem Messebauer sollten Unternehmen auf verschiedene Kompetenzen achten, um den maximalen Return on Investment zu erhalten. Qualität, Agilität, Innovationsbereitschaft, Termintreue sowie die Arbeit mit den richtigen Systemen und Zuverlässigkeit sind nur einige Kompetenzen, die wir Ihnen bieten können.

Auf den meisten Messen sind die Aussteller von Mitbewerbern umgeben. Ein einzigartiges Messekonzept, das zudem hochwertig umgesetzt wurde, ist die Basis für Erfolg. Digitaldrucke, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, kreative Umsetzung und innovative Konzepte sind alles andere als 08/15 und Teil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Für viele Unternehmen ist der Messestandbau zeitaufwändig. Diese wünschen sich eine Delegation von Aufgaben, um sich auf das wesentliche Alltagsgeschäft zu konzentrieren. Gerne steh wir Ihnen in jeder Phase zur Verfügung. 

Sowohl das Leistungsangebot als auch die Kompetenzen sollten bei der Wahl des Messebaupartners berücksichtigt werden. Falls frische Ideen, hohe Qualität, kreatives Design und unendliche Leidenschaft nach Ihrem Geschmack klingen, haben Sie mit uns den richtigen Messebaupartner für die Zukunft gefunden – ganz egal, wo, wann und wie!

Kreativ

Innovative Lösungen

Individuell

Keine versteckten Kosten

Zuverlässig

Branchenexperten

90%

Ausstellungen weltweit

227.000 qm

erbaute Messestände