Case Study NEUGART

Case study: heavy duty/ industrial exhibit to be integrated in modern design and to be globally recognizable.

Problem: the first problem we had to face was the way to merry an industrial exhibit in a linear design; the second problem was the adaptation of the design to any different size of surface area in the shows throughout the world.

Solution: the use of metallic finishing walls in the construction perfectly recalls the heavy-duty industry.  The modern podiums and the use of illuminated plexi glass create a clear environment for the industrial exhibits.

Thanks to the customized concept we were able to adapt the design to the different booth sizes within the client’s global shows program: from 60 sqm to 18 sqm. We managed to achieve the ultimate result of global corporate identity.

Location

SPS Nuremberg

case-study-neugart-3
 
case-study-neugart-4
 
case-study-neugart
 
case-study-neugart-2

Case Study NEUGART

Fallstudie: Hochleistungs- / Industrieexponate, die in ein modernes Design integriert und global erkennbar sein sollten.

Herausforderung: die Art und Weise ein industrielles Exponat in einem linearen Design zu vereinen; die Anpassung des Designs an die unterschiedlichen Größen der Standflächen auf den Messen, die weltweit stattfanden.

Lösung: Die Verwendung von metallischen Deckwänden in der Konstruktion erinnert perfekt an die Hochleistungsindustrie. Die modernen Podien und die Verwendung von beleuchtetem Plexiglas schaffen eine klare Umgebung für die Industrieexponate.

Dank des maßgeschneiderten Konzepts konnten wir das Design an die verschiedenen Standgrößen des weltweiten Messeprogramms des Kunden anpassen: von 60 m² bis 18 m². Die weltweit erkennbare Corporate Identity wurde somit erzielt.

Ort

SPS Nürnberg

case-study-neugart-3
 
case-study-neugart-4
 
case-study-neugart
 
case-study-neugart-2